This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for Self Catering around Rye Harbour?

Blue Notes … find out more

Winchelsea Beach Community Hall

Winchelsea Beach Community Hall near Rye Harbour, East Sussex

Sea Road
Winchelsea Beach
East Sussex
TN36 4NA
01797 229 163
winchelseabeachcommunityassociation.co.ukVisit Website
Import to your address book ...
Craft Fayre
Sunday, 16th June 2019, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Quiz Night
Saturday, 13th July 2019, 7:00pm - 10:30pm
Barn Dance
Friday, 26th July 2019, 7:00pm - 10:30pm
Disco
Saturday, 10th August 2019, 7:00pm - 10:30pm
Quiz Night
Saturday, 14th September 2019, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Christmas Craft Fayre
Sunday, 24th November 2019, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Christmas Craft Fayre
Sunday, 15th December 2019, 11:00am - 4:00pm
New Year's Eve Party & Disco
Tuesday, 31st December 2019, 8:00pm
to Wednesday, 1st January 2020, 0:30am
(2 day event)

Event

What's On in Rye Harbour?

  • Charity Boot Fair

    Monday 27th May @ 7:00am
    Location: Peasmarsh

    Bank Holiday Charity Boot Fair - Jempson’s Superstore, Peasmarsh. Hard-standing pitch from £5 (donated to Rye Hospital) gates open at ... more

  • Jazz Supper at The Mermaid

    Thursday 30th May
    Location: Rye

    An evening of drinks and dining, with outstanding live music from the Jazznights Ensemble featuring Paul Zec (sax), Frances Knight ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 31st May @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Local Produce, Cakes, Jams, Crafts and more. ... more

  • Multi Market

    Friday 31st May @ 10:00am
    Location: Appledore

    Stalls of all kinds including Arts, Crafts, Metal work, cakes bakes, Knitting, All hand made. Café open for afternoon teas ... more

  • Mini Food Market

    Saturday 1st June @ noon
    Location: Appledore

    Appledore Village Hall Mini Food Market Homemade food is on offer including Bakes, Cakes, Jams Chutneys, Breads, cheeses, fruit & ... more

  • Antique and Book Fair

    Sunday 2nd June @ 10:00am
    Location: Appledore

    Antique and Books collectables on sale 17 stalls with a good variety. Breakfast in a roll is available in the ... more

  • New Horizons by Andrew Blyth

    Wednesday 5th June for 13 days
    Location: Rye

    Red Door is delighted to welcome back Andrew Blyth for his second solo show entitled 'New Horizons'. Andrew is a ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 7th June @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Local Produce, Cakes, Jams, Crafts and more. ... more

  • Rye Country Market

    Friday 14th June @ 10:00am
    Location: Rye

    Local Produce, Cakes, Jams, Crafts and more. ... more

  • Craft Fayre

    Sunday 16th June @ 11:00am
    Location: Winchelsea Beach

    Craft Fayre at Winchelsea Beach Community Hall, Sea Road, Winchelsea Beach, East Sussex TN36 4NAR on Sunday 16 June 2019 ... more

Message

Rye Harbour Message Board